VFW POST 1111           

411 South Indiana Street
Mooresville, Indiana 46158

Post Officers

Commander:                   Todd Gonterman

Sr. Vice Commander:       Mike White

Jr. Vice Commander:        Daniel Gerholdt

Quartermaster:                Jim Hurst

Adjutant:                         Vic Hasstedt

Chaplin:                          Gary Pryor

Surgeon:                          Bob Stine

Judge Advocate:               Jim Hurst

Service Officer:                Gary Pryor

Officer of the Day:           Vacant

Trustees 3rd Year:           Vic Mitchell

Trustees 2nd Year:          Lynn Herald    

Trustees 1st Year:           Jerry Backus

House Committee

3rd year:                          Greg John

2nd Year:                         Steve Ross

1st Year:                          Daniel Gerholdt

Auxiliary Officers

President:                     Juli Fennell

Sr. Vice President:         Brandi Miller

Jr. Vice President:         Wilma Lee 

Treasurer:                    Becky McGlauchlen

Secretary:                     Julie John

Chaplain:                     Carol Mcaster

Conductress:                Stephanie Gross      Guard:                          Delores Ansberry

Patriotic Ins:                 Johnny May

Historian:                     Juli Fennell

Trustees:                     CK Sortore

                                   Sue Hahn

                                   JoAnn Fuchs

VFW Riders

President:                 Todd Gonterman

Vice President           James Trivett

Secretary                  Brenda Wade

Sgt of Arms              Johnny May

Treasurer                 Greg Johns

Chaplain                  Wilma Lee

Road Capt.               James Trivett